This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 17 events
November
22
Friday 7:00 PM

The Plight Before Christmas - Friday, November 22- 7:00 pm

Friday, Nov 22, 2019 7:00 PM CST
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Friday, 11/22/2019 @ 7:00 PM
November
23
Saturday 2:00 PM

The Plight Before Christmas - Saturday, November 23- 2:00 pm

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 2:00 PM CST
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 11/23/2019 @ 2:00 PM
November
23
Saturday 7:00 PM

The Plight Before Christmas - Saturday, November 23- 7:00 pm

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 7:00 PM CST
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 11/23/2019 @ 7:00 PM
November
24
Sunday 3:00 PM

The Plight Before Christmas - Sunday, November 24- 3:00 pm

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 3:00 PM CST
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 11/24/2019 @ 3:00 PM
December
6
Friday 6:30 PM

Disney's Frozen, Jr. - Friday, December 6 - 6:30 pm

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 6:30 PM CST
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US, Suite 324B
Get Tickets Friday, 12/6/2019 @ 6:30 PM
December
6
Friday 7:30 PM

The Mystery of Edwin Drood - Friday, December 6 - 7:30 pm

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 7:30 PM CST
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Friday, 12/6/2019 @ 7:30 PM
December
7
Saturday 1:30 PM

Disney's Frozen, Jr. - Saturday, December 7- 1:30 pm

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 1:30 PM CST
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US, Suite 324B
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/7/2019 @ 1:30 PM
December
7
Saturday 2:30 PM

The Mystery of Edwin Drood - Saturday, December 7 - 2:30 pm

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 2:30 PM CST
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/7/2019 @ 2:30 PM
December
7
Saturday 6:30 PM

Disney's Frozen, Jr. - Saturday, December 7- 6:30 pm

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 6:30 PM CST
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US, Suite 324B
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/7/2019 @ 6:30 PM
December
7
Saturday 7:30 PM

The Mystery of Edwin Drood - Saturday, December 7 - 7:30 pm

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 7:30 PM CST
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/7/2019 @ 7:30 PM
December
8
Sunday 2:30 PM

The Mystery of Edwin Drood - Sunday, December 8 - 2:30 pm

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 2:30 PM CST
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 12/8/2019 @ 2:30 PM
December
13
Friday 6:30 PM

Disney's Frozen, Jr. - Friday, December 13- 6:30 pm

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 6:30 PM CST
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US, Suite 324B
Get Tickets Friday, 12/13/2019 @ 6:30 PM
December
13
Friday 7:30 PM

The Mystery of Edwin Drood - Friday, December 13 - 7:30 pm

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 7:30 PM CST
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Friday, 12/13/2019 @ 7:30 PM
December
14
Saturday 1:30 PM

Disney's Frozen, Jr. - Saturday, December 14- 1:30 pm

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 1:30 PM CST
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US, Suite 324B
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/14/2019 @ 1:30 PM
December
14
Saturday 6:30 PM

Disney's Frozen, Jr. - Saturday, December 14- 6:30 pm

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 6:30 PM CST
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US, Suite 324B
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/14/2019 @ 6:30 PM
December
14
Saturday 7:30 PM

The Mystery of Edwin Drood - Saturday, December 14 - 7:30 pm

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 7:30 PM CST
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/14/2019 @ 7:30 PM
December
15
Sunday 2:30 PM

Disney's Frozen, Jr. - Sunday, December 15- 2:30 pm

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 2:30 PM CST
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US, Suite 324B
Get Tickets Sunday, 12/15/2019 @ 2:30 PM