This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 34 events
June
21
Friday 11:30 AM

Captain Marvel Performance

Friday, Jun 21, 2019 11:30 AM CDT
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Friday, 6/21/2019 @ 11:30 AM
June
21
Friday 11:30 AM

Dragon Training Performance

Friday, Jun 21, 2019 11:30 AM CDT
3100 Independence Pkwy, Ste 324B, Plano, 75023
Get Tickets Friday, 6/21/2019 @ 11:30 AM
June
21
Friday 4:30 PM

Harry Potter Performance

Friday, Jun 21, 2019 4:30 PM CDT
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Friday, 6/21/2019 @ 4:30 PM
June
21
Friday 7:00 PM

Aladdin Jr - Friday, June 21 - 7:00 pm

SOLD OUT
Friday, Jun 21, 2019 7:00 PM CDT
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Sold Out Friday, 6/21/2019 @ 7:00 PM
June
22
Saturday 2:00 PM

Aladdin Jr - Saturday, June 22 - 2:00 pm

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 2:00 PM CDT
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 6/22/2019 @ 2:00 PM
June
22
Saturday 7:00 PM

Aladdin Jr - Saturday, June 22 - 7:00 pm

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 7:00 PM CDT
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 6/22/2019 @ 7:00 PM
June
23
Sunday 2:00 PM

Aladdin Jr - Sunday, June 23 - 2:00 pm

Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 2:00 PM CDT
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 6/23/2019 @ 2:00 PM
June
23
Sunday 7:00 PM

Aladdin Jr - Sunday, June 23 - 7:00 pm

Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 7:00 PM CDT
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 6/23/2019 @ 7:00 PM
June
28
Friday 7:00 PM

Melodrama Performance - Friday, June 28 - 7:00 pm

Friday, Jun 28, 2019 7:00 PM CDT
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Friday, 6/28/2019 @ 7:00 PM
June
29
Saturday 7:00 PM

Melodrama Performance - Saturday, June 29 - 7:00 pm

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 7:00 PM CDT
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 6/29/2019 @ 7:00 PM
July
5
Friday 4:30 PM

Lost Russian Princess Performance

Friday, Jul 5, 2019 4:30 PM CDT
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Friday, 7/5/2019 @ 4:30 PM
July
5
Friday 8:00 PM

Student Directed Performance

Friday, Jul 5, 2019 8:00 PM CDT
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Friday, 7/5/2019 @ 8:00 PM
July
12
Friday 11:30 AM

Treasure Box July 12 Performance

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 11:30 AM CDT
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Friday, 7/12/2019 @ 11:30 AM
July
12
Friday 4:30 PM

Descendants Performance

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 4:30 PM CDT
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Friday, 7/12/2019 @ 4:30 PM
July
12
Friday 7:00 PM

Little Mermaid, Jr - Friday, July 12 - 7:00 pm

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 7:00 PM CDT
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Friday, 7/12/2019 @ 7:00 PM
July
13
Saturday 2:00 PM

Little Mermaid, Jr - Saturday, July 13 - 2:00 pm

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 2:00 PM CDT
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 7/13/2019 @ 2:00 PM
July
13
Saturday 7:00 PM

Little Mermaid, Jr- Saturday, July 13 - 7:00 pm

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 7:00 PM CDT
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 7/13/2019 @ 7:00 PM
July
14
Sunday 2:00 PM

Little Mermaid, Jr - Sunday, July 14- 2:00 pm

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 2:00 PM CDT
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 7/14/2019 @ 2:00 PM
July
14
Sunday 7:00 PM

Little Mermaid, Jr - Sunday, July 14 - 7:00 pm

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 7:00 PM CDT
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 7/14/2019 @ 7:00 PM
July
19
Friday 11:30 AM

Teen Titans Performance

Friday, Jul 19, 2019 11:30 AM CDT
3100 Independence Pkwy, Ste 324B, Plano, 75023
Get Tickets Friday, 7/19/2019 @ 11:30 AM
July
19
Friday 4:30 PM

Aladdin-Musical Performance

Friday, Jul 19, 2019 4:30 PM CDT
3100 Independence Pkwy, Ste 324B, Plano, 75023
Get Tickets Friday, 7/19/2019 @ 4:30 PM
July
19
Friday 4:30 PM

Young King Arthur Performance

Friday, Jul 19, 2019 4:30 PM CDT
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Friday, 7/19/2019 @ 4:30 PM
July
26
Friday 11:30 AM

Mixed Up Fairy Tales Performance

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 11:30 AM CDT
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Friday, 7/26/2019 @ 11:30 AM
July
26
Friday 2:30 PM

Frostbite Performance

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 2:30 PM CDT
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Friday, 7/26/2019 @ 2:30 PM
August
2
Friday 11:30 AM

Nancy Drew Performance

Friday, Aug 2, 2019 11:30 AM CDT
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Friday, 8/2/2019 @ 11:30 AM
August
2
Friday 2:30 PM

Legos Alive Performance

Friday, Aug 2, 2019 2:30 PM CDT
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Friday, 8/2/2019 @ 2:30 PM
August
2
Friday 7:00 PM

How to Succeed in Business - Friday, August 2 - 7:00 pm

Friday, Aug 2, 2019 7:00 PM CDT
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Friday, 8/2/2019 @ 7:00 PM
August
3
Saturday 2:00 PM

How to Succeed in Business- Saturday, August 3 - 2:00 pm

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 2:00 PM CDT
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 8/3/2019 @ 2:00 PM
August
3
Saturday 7:30 PM

How to Succeed in Business - Saturday, August 3- 7:30 pm

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 7:30 PM CDT
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 8/3/2019 @ 7:30 PM
August
4
Sunday 2:00 PM

How to Succeed in Business- Sunday, August 4- 2:00 pm

Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 2:00 PM CDT
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 8/4/2019 @ 2:00 PM
August
4
Sunday 7:30 PM

How to Succeed in Business- Sunday, August 4- 7:30 pm

Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 7:30 PM CDT
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 8/4/2019 @ 7:30 PM
August
9
Friday 10:30 AM

Treasure Box August 9 Performance

Friday, Aug 9, 2019 10:30 AM CDT
3100 Independence Pkwy, Ste 324B, Plano, 75023
Get Tickets Friday, 8/9/2019 @ 10:30 AM
August
9
Friday 11:30 AM

Wonderful Park Performance

Friday, Aug 9, 2019 11:30 AM CDT
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US
Get Tickets Friday, 8/9/2019 @ 11:30 AM
August
9
Friday 4:30 PM

Mary Poppins on Cherry Tree Lane Performance

Friday, Aug 9, 2019 4:30 PM CDT
3100 Independence Pkwy, Ste 324B, Plano, 75023
Get Tickets Friday, 8/9/2019 @ 4:30 PM