This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 7 events
February
15
Friday 7:00 PM

Romeo and Juliet Performance - February 15 - 7:00 pm

Friday, Feb 15, 2019 7:00 PM CST
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US, Suite 324B
Get Tickets Friday, 2/15/2019 @ 7:00 PM
February
16
Saturday 7:00 PM

Romeo and Juliet Performance - February 16 - 7:00 pm

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 7:00 PM CST
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US, Suite 324B
Get Tickets Saturday, 2/16/2019 @ 7:00 PM
February
17
Sunday 3:00 PM

Romeo and Juliet Performance - February 17 - 3:00 pm

Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 3:00 PM CST
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US, Suite 324B
Get Tickets Sunday, 2/17/2019 @ 3:00 PM
February
22
Friday 7:00 PM

Romeo and Juliet Performance - February 22 - 7:00 pm

Friday, Feb 22, 2019 7:00 PM CST
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US, Suite 324B
Get Tickets Friday, 2/22/2019 @ 7:00 PM
February
23
Saturday 2:00 PM

Romeo and Juliet Performance - February 23 - 2:00 pm

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 2:00 PM CST
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US, Suite 324B
Get Tickets Saturday, 2/23/2019 @ 2:00 PM
February
23
Saturday 7:00 PM

Romeo and Juliet Performance - February 23 - 7:00 pm

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 7:00 PM CST
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US, Suite 324B
Get Tickets Saturday, 2/23/2019 @ 7:00 PM
February
24
Sunday 3:00 PM

Romeo and Juliet Performance - February 24 - 3:00 pm

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 3:00 PM CST
Genesis Children's Theatre, 3100 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075 US, Suite 324B
Get Tickets Sunday, 2/24/2019 @ 3:00 PM